Security Center

We at Shetewy Pay invest substantial time and resources in the latest security protocols and technologies. It is our highest priority to create and maintain a secure environment so you can access your account and manage your financial transactions with peace of mind.

Data Protection

During your registration with Shetewy Pay, you, the account owner, will be prompted to select and enter a personal password to provide a first line of defense for your account. Only you are involved in the selection process, and you can update your password in the future whenever you wish. Passwords are encrypted and inaccessible to anyone inside Shetewy Pay.

All of your personal data, as well as each transaction, is protected by strong encryption that makes data unreadable. Once we receive your information, it is protected within our network by secured firewalls.

All data is backed up continuously. In addition to electronic protections, Shetewy Pay has implemented procedures to protect the physical security and integrity of all data. We are constantly updating our protocols to prevent losses to our facilities through fire, physical theft and accidents. Every access point, either hardware or software related, is protected by secured firewalls and virus detection systems which eliminate tampering and hacking. Along with our IT staff continually reviewing our systems and applying software patches to close any potential breaches in security, our systems undergo a mandatory annual and comprehensive PCI audit.

Preventing Fraud and Scams

At Shetewy Pay, every transaction is heavily guarded behind our firewalls and sophisticated anti-hacking techniques. We monitor each and every transaction to prevent fraud, identity theft, phishing encounters, and other attacks.

Once a probable attack is identified, our dedicated teams of security specialists investigate the source and take precautions to protect your account, as well as those of other account holders.

Email Notifications about Card Usage

You will receive email notifications from Shetewy Pay when updating your account information or for additional normal business. If any unusual account activity is detected, you will receive an email from us detailing the transaction. Should you not recognize this transaction, you will be provided an option to contact our support department night or day.

When you contact us, we may ask questions in order to verify your identity, such as account information and/or personal details.

Suspected Phishing Attempts or Other Suspicious Emails

If you receive a suspected ‘phishing’ email, spam, or other suspicious emails claiming to be from Shetewy Pay please do not click on any links or answer it. Instead, forward it to our customer support and a Shetewy Pay representative will get back to you as soon as possible.

When you forward the suspicious message, add the phrase “Suspected Phishing Email” to the subject. To do this in Outlook, for example, select the message and choose ‘forward’, change the subject line to “Suspected Phishing Email” and send. Other email and browser applications are similar.

Icon

مركز الأمن الرقمي

نحن في شتيوي باي نستثمر الكثير من الوقت والموارد في أحدث بروتوكولات وتقنيات الأمان. من أهم أولوياتنا إنشاء بيئة آمنة والمحافظة عليها حتى تتمكن من الوصول إلى حسابك وإدارة معاملاتك المالية براحة البال.

حماية البيانات

أثناء التسجيل في شتيوي باي ، ستتم مطالبتك أنت ، مالك الحساب ، بتحديد كلمة مرور شخصية وإدخالها لتوفير خط الدفاع الأول لحسابك. أنت فقط من تشارك في عملية الاختيار ، ويمكنك تحديث كلمة المرور الخاصة بك في المستقبل وقتما تشاء. يتم تشفير كلمات المرور ولا يمكن لأي شخص داخل شتيوي باي الوصول إليها.

جميع بياناتك الشخصية ، بالإضافة إلى كل معاملة ، محمية بتشفير قوي يجعل البيانات غير قابلة للقراءة. بمجرد أن نتلقى معلوماتك ، تكون محمية داخل شبكتنا بواسطة جدران حماية آمنة.

يتم نسخ جميع البيانات احتياطيًا بشكل مستمر. بالإضافة إلى الحماية الإلكترونية ، نفذت شتيوي باي إجراءات لحماية الأمن المادي لجميع البيانات وسلامتها. نحن نقوم باستمرار بتحديث بروتوكولاتنا لمنع الخسائر في منشآتنا من خلال الحريق والسرقة المادية والحوادث. تتم حماية كل نقاط الوصول ، سواء المتعلقة بالأجهزة أو البرامج ، من خلال جدران الحماية المؤمنة وأنظمة الكشف عن الفيروسات التي تقضي على العبث والقرصنة. جنبا إلى جنب مع موظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات لدينا باستمرار مراجعة أنظمتنا وتطبيق تصحيحات البرمجيات لإغلاق أي انتهاكات محتملة في الأمن.

منع الغش والخداع

في شتيوي باي ، تخضع كل معاملة لحراسة مشددة خلف جدران الحماية وتقنيات متطورة لمكافحة القرصنة. نحن نراقب كل معاملة لمنع الاحتيال وسرقة الهوية ومواجهات التصيد الاحتيالي والهجمات الأخرى.

بمجرد تحديد هجوم محتمل ، تقوم فرقنا المتخصصة من متخصصي الأمن بالتحقيق في المصدر واتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لحماية حسابك ، بالإضافة إلى أصحاب الحسابات الآخرين.

إخطارات البريد الإلكتروني حول استخدام البطاقة

ستتلقى إشعارات عبر البريد الإلكتروني من شتيوي باي عند تحديث معلومات حسابك أو للأعمال العادية الإضافية. إذا تم الكشف عن أي نشاط غير عادي في الحساب ، فسوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني منا توضح تفاصيل المعاملة. إذا لم تتعرف على هذه المعاملة ، فسيتم تزويدك بخيار للاتصال بقسم الدعم ليلاً أو نهارًا.

عند الاتصال بنا ، قد نطرح أسئلة للتحقق من هويتك ، مثل معلومات الحساب و / أو التفاصيل الشخصية.

محاولات الخداع المشتبه بها أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المشبوهة الأخرى

إذا تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني أو بريد مزعج أو رسائل بريد إلكتروني أخرى مشبوهة تدعي أنها "تصيد احتيالي" تدعي أنها من شتيوي باي ، فالرجاء عدم النقر على أي روابط أو الرد عليها. بدلاً من ذلك ، قم بإعادة توجيهه إلى دعم العملاء لدينا وسوف يقوم أحد ممثلي شتيوي باي بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

عندما تعيد توجيه الرسالة المريبة ، أضف عبارة "البريد الإلكتروني المشتبه به للتصيد الاحتيالي" إلى الموضوع. للقيام بذلك في Outlook ، على سبيل المثال ، حدد الرسالة واختر "إعادة توجيه" ، وقم بتغيير سطر الموضوع إلى "البريد الإلكتروني المخادع المشتبه به" وأرسله. تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني والمتصفح الأخرى متشابهة.

Icon