About Shetewy Pay

With our comprehensive model, we are making millions of businesses and freelancers empower for the uplifting global economy with sustainable development results.

Think Beyond, Pay Across!

A Singapore-based fintech startup; that helps to facilitate payments using +17 payment gateway; Including Visa, MasterCard, Western Union, Bank Transfers, Bank Deposits, mobile payments, and others. Operating in MENA and GCC region. Along with Virtual VISA cards services, Western Union, EFT/IBAN Transfers, Gift Cards, and more!

In today's world, we launched Shetewy Pay to empower and enables thousands of businesses and professionals to easily connect with new marketplaces and services, and grow globally! Using Shetewy Pay's fast, flexible, and secure solutions. Shetewy Pay is connecting businesses and professionals for fulfilling their business and customer needs. We strive to provide the most comprehensive solution for the global expansion of your business. Shetewy Pay reliable, secure, and premium services offer you the freedom to start or evolve a thriving business with borderless digital dealings.

Shetewy Pay two-sided networks empowers you toward new markets and customers through: Quick and Efficient Payment Gateway, Reliable and Convenient Banking Services, Transparent and Secure Transactions, and Premium Customer Support and User Experience.

We are working with the motive of enabling millions of entrepreneurs and businesses to connect with new channels, potential customers, and markets. With Shetewy Pay designed gateway and solutions, your customers will be able to avail your business services and products from anywhere in the world.

Shetewy Pay believes in the empowerment of our entrepreneurial and internet sellers’ community. With their empowerment, we can attain long-term economic goals while establishing an eminent solution model to raise the global economy. So, come to the Shetewy Pay borderless digital world of transactions and evolve your local business into international!

Our Story

In the borderless digital era, professional and business mindsets are globally expanding their business. There is a huge target market that exists around each corner of the world. Moreover, with the increasing potential in freelancing work, people want well-designed solutions and money-related services for their secure and transparent dealings and transactions.

For achieving a vision, business needs clear and effective support for efficient and fast dealing with customers. But finding flexible, low-cost, and innovative solutions isn’t easy. A customer wants a trustworthy payment gateway for dealing. Our entrepreneurial, freelancers, and business community are critically looking towards perfect user experience and gateway.

To solve all the dealing concerns and challenges, Shetewy Pay was launched to provide the upmost money related and payment services with advanced innovations and the latest trends. With our comprehensive model, we are making millions of businesses and freelancers empower for the uplifting global economy with sustainable development results.

Team Work

The Shetewy Pay team is made up of an elite group of specialists in digital transformation, offering a new digital banking experience to the masses and solving problems through real and innovative digital services! And a combination of years of experience with international organizations, experience in digital leadership, marketing and branding.

Our team has a true passion for building high-performance teams through empowerment and collaboration where everyone has a voice. Our team is comprised of expertise in the field of unsecured lending and credit risk management. Risk Management, Customer Life Cycle Management, Investor Relations, Audit, Regulatory Compliance and Operational Risk, Business Management, with previous work in organizations such as Morgan Stanley, Microsoft, Star Luxury, DAMAC, Dubai Holding, Emaar, Royal Jordanian, Turkish Airlines.

حول Shetewy Pay

نحن نعمل بدافع تمكين الملايين من رواد الأعمال والشركات من التواصل مع قنوات جديدة وعملاء محتملين وأسواق. توفر لك خدمات Shetewy Pay الموثوقة والآمنة الحرية لتطوير عمل مزدهر مع تعاملات رقمية بلا حدود.

خدمات متكاملة وذكية

شتيوي باي هي شركة ناشئة في مجال التكنولوجيا المالية مقرها فى سنغافورة؛ تقوم بتوفير خدماتها ذات الطبيعة المصرفية المتخصصة من خلال شركاء معتمدين لتقديم الخدمات. تساعد على تسهيل المدفوعات باستخدام بوابة دفع تحتوى على اكثر من +17 وسيلة تسديد محلية وعالمية؛ بما في ذلك Visa و MasterCard و Western Union والتحويلات المصرفية والودائع المصرفية والمدفوعات عبر الهاتف المحمول وغيرها. تعمل في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. إلى جانب خدمات بطاقات VISA الافتراضية و Western Union وتحويلات EFT / IBAN وبطاقات الهدايا والمزيد!

في عالم اليوم ، أطلقنا Shetewy Pay لتمكين آلاف الشركات والمهنيين من التواصل بسهولة مع الأسواق والخدمات الجديدة والنمو عالميًا! استخدام حلول Shetewy Pay السريعة والمرنة والآمنة. تعمل خدمة Shetewy Pay على ربط الشركات والمهنيين لتلبية احتياجات أعمالهم وعملائهم. نحن نسعى جاهدين لتوفير الحل الأكثر شمولاً للتوسع العالمي لأعمالك. توفر لك خدمات Shetewy Pay الموثوقة والآمنة والمتميزة الحرية لبدء أو تطوير عمل مزدهر مع تعاملات رقمية بلا حدود.

تمكّنك شبكات Shetewy Pay ذات الوجهين من الوصول إلى أسواق وعملاء جدد من خلال بوابة دفع سريعة وفعالة وخدمات مصرفية موثوقة ومريحة ومعاملات شفافة وآمنة ودعم العملاء المتميز وتجربة المستخدم.

نحن نعمل بدافع تمكين الملايين من رواد الأعمال والشركات من التواصل مع قنوات جديدة وعملاء محتملين وأسواق. مع بوابة وحلول Shetewy Pay المصممة ، سيتمكن عملاؤك من الاستفادة من خدمات ومنتجات عملك من أي مكان في العالم. تؤمن Shetewy Pay بتمكين مجتمع رواد الأعمال والبائعين عبر الإنترنت. من خلال تمكينهم ، يمكننا تحقيق أهداف اقتصادية طويلة الأجل مع إنشاء نموذج حل بارز لرفع الاقتصاد العالمي. لذا ، تعال إلى عالم المعاملات الرقمي Shetewy Pay بلا حدود وقم بتطوير عملك المحلي إلى دولي!

قصة البداية

في العصر الرقمي بلا حدود ، تعمل العقليات المهنية والتجارية على توسيع أعمالها على مستوى العالم. هناك سوق مستهدف ضخم موجود في كل ركن من أركان العالم. علاوة على ذلك ، مع تزايد الإمكانات في العمل المستقل ، يريد الأشخاص حلولًا جيدة التصميم وخدمات متعلقة بالأموال من أجل معاملاتهم ومعاملاتهم الآمنة والشفافة.

لتحقيق الرؤية ، يحتاج العمل إلى دعم واضح وفعال للتعامل الفعال والسريع مع العملاء. لكن العثور على حلول مرنة ومنخفضة التكلفة ومبتكرة ليس بالأمر السهل. يريد العميل بوابة دفع جديرة بالثقة للتعامل. يتطلع مجتمع رواد الأعمال والمستقلين ومجتمع الأعمال بشكل حاسم إلى تجربة مستخدم وبوابة مثالية.

لحل جميع المشاكل والتحديات المتعلقة بالتعامل ، تم إطلاق Shetewy Pay لتقديم أفضل الخدمات المتعلقة بالمال والدفع مع الابتكارات المتقدمة وأحدث الاتجاهات. من خلال نموذجنا الشامل ، نجعل الملايين من الشركات وأصحاب الأعمال الحرة يمكِّنون من النهوض بالاقتصاد العالمي مع نتائج التنمية المستدامة.

فريق العمل

فريق Shetewy Pay مكون من نخبة متخصصة من رواد التحول الرقمي وتقديم تجربة مصرفية رقمية جديدة إلى الجماهير وحل المشكلات من خلال خدمات رقمية حقيقية ومبتكرة! ومزيج من سنوات الخبرة فى مؤسسات عالمية والخبرة في القيادة الرقمية والتسويق والعلامات التجارية.

يتمتع فريقنا بشغف حقيقي لبناء فرق عالية الأداء من خلال التمكين والتعاون حيث يكون لكل شخص صوت. يتكون الفريق الخاص بنا بخبرات فى مجال أعمال الإقراض غير المضمون وإدارة مخاطر الائتمان. إدارة المخاطر وإدارة دورة حياة العملاء، علاقات المستثمرين، التدقيق والامتثال التنظيمي والمخاطر التشغيلية، إدارة الأعمال، بسابقات عمل فى مؤسسات مثل Morgan Stanley، مايكروسوفت، ستار ليكسري، داماك، دبي القابضة، إعمار، الملكية الأردنية، الخطوط الجوية التركية.

Icon