Data Protection and Privacy

Our Privacy Policy describes the ways in which we collect, store, use and protect your personal information and it is important for you to review this Privacy Policy. By "personal information" we mean information that can be associated with a specific person and can be used to identify that person. We do not consider anonymous information to constitute personal information, as it cannot be used to identify a specific person.

You accept this Privacy Policy when you sign up for, access or use our products, services, content, features, technologies or functions offered on our website and all related sites, applications and services (collectively “Shetewy Pay Services”).

By providing us with your personal information you expressly consent to us processing your personal information in accordance with the terms of our Privacy Policy.

We may amend our Privacy Policy at any time by posting a revised version on www.shetewypay.com. The revised version will be effective at the time we post it and, following such posting, your continued use of www.shetewypay.com, your Shetewy Pay customer account (“Customer Account”) and the related Shetewy Pay tools and services (collectively the "Shetewy Pay Service") shall constitute your express consent to us continuing to process your personal information in accordance with the terms of our revised Privacy Policy. In addition, if the revised version includes a substantial change, we will provide you with thirty (30) days prior notice by posting notice of the change on our website. After this thirty (30) day notice period, you will be considered as having expressly consented to all amendments to this Privacy Policy.

We last amended our Privacy Policy on Saturday, July 4, 2020 and we would encourage you to check www.shetewypay.com regularly for the most up-to-date version of our Privacy Policy. If we are going to use your personal information in any way other than the way set out in our Privacy Policy or any from time to time amendments, we will notify you via email and you will have the choice of whether or not to allow us to use your personal information in such a way.

Our Privacy Policy will cover the following topics: our collection of your personal information, our use of your personal information accessing, reviewing and amending your personal information, our communications with you and third-party website, links, cookies, competitions and protecting your personal information.

Our Collection of Your Personal Information

An order to open your Customer Account and start using Shetewy Pay Service, you will be asked to provide us with certain personal information; such as your name, address, email address, mobile number and other identifying information, which we may combine with your personal information.

Additionally, in order for us to verify your identity we may need to request from you a valid proof of identification (e.g. in the form of a copy of your passport, certificate of registration, your resident's visa/permit, your national ID card and/or your driver's license). This will be requested when you try to activate certain services.

You should ensure that the email address you have registered with us is always up-to-date so that we can always contact you with important information regarding your Customer Account and Shetewy Pay Service. We may also need to collect selected financial information from you, such as your credit card and/or bank account details.

Your Internet protocol (IP) address (which is a unique number assigned to your computer, server or your Internet service provider (ISP)), information about your computer (e.g. browser type) and navigation information (e.g. the pages you visit on www.shetewypay.com) along with the times you access www.shetewypay.com may also be tracked against your personal information for the purposes of preventing fraud, to improve Shetewy Pay service for you and, more generally, better manage our users' use of www.shetewypay.com.

In order to help protect you from fraud and misuse of your personal information, we may collect information about you and your interactions with Shetewy Pay Services. We may also evaluate your computer, mobile phone or other access device to identify any malicious software or activity.

We may offer you the ability to connect with Shetewy Pay Services using a mobile device, either through a mobile application or via a mobile optimized website. The provisions of this Privacy Policy apply to all such mobile access and use of mobile devices.

Shetewy Pay may monitor or record its telephone conversations with you or anyone acting on your behalf. By communicating with Shetewy Pay, you acknowledge that your communication may be overheard, monitored or recorded without further notice or warning.

Finally, we may collect additional information from or about you in other ways not specifically described here. For example, we may collect information related to your contact with our Customer Support team or store the results when you respond to a survey.

The personal data we collect

We may collect your personal data when you register for or use our services, such as when you create an account, make a payment, or make a purchase. If you use our services without creating or logging into an account, we’ll still collect personal data, which may include your payment information, device information, and location. When you use our services without creating or logging into an account, we will use this information to process transactions, prevent fraud and comply with the law. We may connect this information with your account, if you have one or if you create an account at a later date.

Here are the kinds of personal data that we may collect when you create an account or use our services:

  • First and last name
  • Address shown in your ID
  • Phone number
  • Email
  • IP address
  • Information collected from cookies or other tracking technologies
  • ID Number
  • Government-issued identification
  • Bank account and routing numbers
  • Credit and debit card information
  • Financial information
  • Age and Date of birth
  • National origin
  • Citizenship
  • Military status
  • Purchase history
  • Interactions with our services or sites
  • Shopping history
  • IP-based geolocation
  • Call recordings when you talk to customer service
  • Photo IDs
  • Business information, contact emails and phone numbers
  • Tax IDs
  • Fraud and risk assessments
  • Personalization preferences

How and why we share personal data

We do not sell your personal data. However, we may share personal data across our services and with other members of the Shetewy Pay Partners. Sometimes we share the personal data we collect with third parties to help us provide services, protect our customers from risk and fraud, market our products, and comply with legal obligations. We may share personal data with:

  • Shetewy Pay Partners.
  • Service providers that help us with issuing VISA cards, processing payments, marketing, research, compliance, audits, corporate governance, communications, and security.
  • Card networks and payment processors.
  • Financial institutions, such as banks we partner with to offer joint products.
  • Courts, governments, regulators and law enforcement when accompanied by a subpoena or other legal documentation that requires Shetewy Pay or partners to respond.
  • People involved in a transaction, such as other users or merchants and their service providers.
  • Third-party tools used to help fight spam and abuse. For instance, we use ReCaptcha to help determine whether you’re a person or a computer. When you use ReCaptcha, your personal data is subject to Google’s Privacy Policy and Terms of use
  • Other third parties to: Comply with laws; Investigate or enforce violations of our user agreement; Facilitate a merger, purchase, or sale of part or all of our business; Comply with card association rules; To prevent physical harm or illegal activity.

Our Use of Your Personal Information

We use your personal information to provide and improve Shetewy Pay Service to you. We may also use your personal information to prevent illegal activities and implement our User Agreement with you.

For example, we may share some of the personal information you give us with banks (e.g. to comply with our anti-money laundering obligations), to credit card authorization, processing and verification services or for fraud screening purposes. We may need, in such circumstances, to request proof of identification from you (e.g. in the form of a copy of your passport or national ID).

These entities may not use your personal information for any other secondary purposes beyond the purpose for which your personal information was provided to them by us, unless they are required to do so by law.

Though we make every effort to preserve your privacy, we may need to disclose your personal information to law enforcement agencies or to third parties helping in investigating fraud or to third parties investigating to safe guard user or Shetewy Pay from any risk, or with government agencies or other third parties where we are compelled to by court order or similar legal procedure; where we are required so to do to comply with law; where we are cooperating with an ongoing law enforcement investigation; or where we have a good faith belief that such action is necessary to prevent physical harm or financial loss, to report suspected illegal activity or to investigate a possible violation of our User Agreement.

In the event of a sale of Shetewy Pay, its subsidiaries or affiliates or any assets of Shetewy Pay business, your personal information may be disclosed to a potential purchaser for the purposes of the continued provision to you of Shetewy Pay Service or otherwise in relation to the sale of Shetewy Pay, its subsidiaries or affiliates or any assets of Shetewy Pay business.

We may share your personal information with other unaffiliated third parties, for the following purposes:

Fraud Prevention and Risk Management: to help prevent fraud or assess and manage risk. Customer Service: for customer service purposes, including to help service your accounts or resolve disputes (e.g. billing or transactional). Shipping: in connection with shipping and related services for purchases made using Shetewy Pay. Legal Compliance: to help them comply with anti-money laundering and counter-terrorist financing verification requirements. Service Providers: to enable service providers under contract with us to support our business operations, such as fraud prevention, bill collection, marketing, customer service and technology services. Our contracts dictate that these service providers only use your information in connection with the services they perform for us and not for their own benefit. Other third parties with your consent or direction to do so.

Otherwise, we will only disclose your personal information to a third party with your permission.

We do not sell or rent any of your personal information to third parties in the normal course of doing business and will only share your personal information with third parties in accordance with this privacy policy.

Accessing, Reviewing and Amending Your Personal Information

You can access and review your information under "Profile" when you log into your Customer Account on www.shetewypay.com.

If your personal information changes in any way, if it is incorrectly presented in your Customer Account or if you wish to amend it for any other reason, you should promptly update, amend or correct your personal information (as applicable) via www.shetewypay.com.

Additionally, in order to deactivate your Customer Account, you will need to contact our customer support team via www.shetewypay.com.

Following the deactivation of your Customer Account we may need to retain your personal information to comply with law, for technical troubleshooting requirements, to prevent fraud, assist in any legal investigations and take any other actions otherwise permitted by law.

Our Communications with You

Upon registering your Customer Account, you will receive an email confirming your successful registration. Once registered, you may occasionally receive information on products, services and special deals from us.

We offer you the option of either receiving or not receiving such information when you register. Should you wish to change the option you chose on registration you can do so at any time in your Customer Account Profile.

Third Party Website Links

www.shetewypay.com may contain links to other websites. Shetewy Pay has no control over the practices of these other websites and is not responsible for the privacy practices of such other websites.

Please note that merchants, sellers, and users you buy from or contract with have their own privacy policies, and although Shetewy Pay’s User Agreement does not allow the other transacting party to use this information for anything other than providing Shetewy Pay Services, Shetewy Pay is not responsible for their actions, including their information protection practices. Please note that these third parties may be in other countries where the laws on processing personal information may be less stringent than in your country.

We encourage you, when you leave www.shetewypay.com, to read the privacy statements of each and every website you visit if you intend to provide personal information to such website. Shetewy Pay is not responsible for the content or information practices of such third parties.

Protecting Your Personal Information

We hold your personal information on servers located in the United States.

If you choose to provide us with personal information, you consent to the transfer of your personal information to, and the storage of that personal information on our servers. We take reasonable measures to safeguard all your personal information from unauthorized access, use or disclosure, including the use of Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology with high security 128-bit encryption, certified by Thawte. However, the Internet is not a secure medium and we cannot guarantee the privacy of your personal information. You must enter your username and password each time you want to use Shetewy Pay Service. Never share your username and password or any details about your Customer Account with anyone.

If you are concerned that your username, password or Customer Account has been compromised, please contact our Customer Support team immediately.

In particular, if you are concerned that your password has been compromised, please ensure you change your password immediately by logging onto www.shetewypay.com.

All Transactions are processed by automated methods, and anyone who obtains your access credentials and/or mobile phone could use it to transfer your money without your permission.

If you furnish your mobile phone and/or email and/or your Shetewy Pay Services access credentials to a third party, and the third party uses your login credentials, or you negligently make your mobile phone or access credentials available to a third party who then uses them, you will be liable for the Transactions conducted and other use or misuse of your Shetewy Pay Account until and unless Shetewy Pay has been notified otherwise. You are responsible for any use or misuse with respect to your login credentials. We may require you to close your Shetewy Pay Account and open a new one, and/or change your Shetewy Pay Services access credentials.

How You Can Contact Us About Privacy Questions

If you have questions or concerns about our collection and use of your personal information, you can contact us on our email address support@shetewypay.com.

Shetewy Pay Cookie Policy

Shetewy Pay uses cookies on the www.shetewypay.com website. By using Shetewy Pay Services, you consent to the use of cookies.

Our Cookies Policy explains what cookies are, how we use cookies, how third-parties we may partner with may use cookies on the Service, your choices regarding cookies and further information about cookies.

Cookies are small pieces of text sent to your web browser by a website you visit. A cookie file is stored in your web browser and allows the Service or a third-party to recognize you and make your next visit easier and the Service more useful to you.

Cookies can be "persistent" or "session" cookies. Persistent cookies remain on your personal computer or mobile device when you go offline, while session cookies are deleted as soon as you close your web browser.

When you use and access the Service, we may place a number of cookies files in your web browser. We use cookies for the following purposes: To enable certain functions of the Service, and To provide analytics.

We use both session and persistent cookies on Shetewy Pay Services and we use different types of cookies to run Shetewy Pay Services:

Essential cookies. We may use cookies to remember information that changes the way the Service behaves or looks, such as a user's language preference on the Service.

Analytics cookies. We may use analytics cookies to track information how the Service is used so that we can make improvements. We may also use analytics cookies to test new advertisements, pages, features or new functionality of the Service to see how our users react to them.

Third-Party Cookies

In addition to our own cookies, we may also use various third-parties’ cookies to report usage statistics of the Service, deliver advertisements on and through the Service, and so on. If you'd like to delete cookies or instruct your web browser to delete or refuse cookies, please visit the help pages of your web browser. Please note, however, that if you delete cookies or refuse to accept them, you might not be able to use all of the features we offer, you may not be able to store your preferences, and some of our pages might not display properly.

Icon

حماية البيانات والخصوصية

تصف سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا الطرق التي نجمع بها معلوماتك الشخصية ونخزنها ونستخدمها ونحميها ، ومن المهم أن تراجع سياسة الخصوصية هذه. نقصد بـ "المعلومات الشخصية" المعلومات التي يمكن أن ترتبط بشخص معين ويمكن استخدامها لتحديد ذلك الشخص. لا نعتبر المعلومات المجهولة بمثابة معلومات شخصية ، حيث لا يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هوية شخص معين.

أنت توافق على سياسة الخصوصية هذه عند الاشتراك أو الوصول إلى أو استخدام منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا أو المحتوى أو الميزات أو التقنيات أو الوظائف المقدمة على موقعنا وجميع المواقع والتطبيقات والخدمات ذات الصلة (يُشار إليها إجمالاً باسم "خدمات شتيوي باي").

بتزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية ، فأنت توافق صراحةً على قيامنا بمعالجة معلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لشروط سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا.

يجوز لنا تعديل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت عن طريق نشر نسخة منقحة على www.shetewypay.com. ستصبح النسخة المنقحة سارية المفعول في وقت نشرها ، وبعد هذا النشر ، استمر استخدامك للموقع www.shetewypay.com ، وحساب عميل شتيوي باي ("حساب العميل") وأدوات وخدمات شتيوي باي ذات الصلة (مجتمعة تشكل "خدمة شتيوي باي") موافقتك الصريحة على استمرارنا في معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لشروط سياسة الخصوصية المنقحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا تضمنت النسخة المنقحة تغييرًا جوهريًا ، فسنزودك بإشعار مسبق قبل ثلاثين (30) يومًا من خلال نشر إشعار بالتغيير على موقعنا. بعد فترة الإشعار البالغة ثلاثين (30) يومًا ، سيتم اعتبار أنك قد وافقت صراحةً على جميع التعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

قمنا آخر مرة بتعديل سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا يوم السبت ، 4 يوليو 2020 ، ونشجعك على مراجعة www.shetewypay.com بانتظام للحصول على أحدث إصدار من سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. إذا كنا سنستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية بأي طريقة بخلاف الطريقة المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا أو أي تعديلات من وقت لآخر ، فسنقوم بإخطارك عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسيكون لديك خيار ما إذا كنت ستسمح لنا أم لا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية بهذه الطريقة.

ستغطي سياسة الخصوصية لدينا المواضيع التالية: جمعنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ، واستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية في الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها ، واتصالاتنا معك وموقع الويب الخاص بأطراف أخرى ، والروابط ، وملفات تعريف الارتباط ، والمسابقات وحماية شخصيتك معلومات.

تجميع بياناتك الشخصية

طلب لفتح حساب العميل الخاص بك والبدء في استخدام خدمة شتيوي باي ، سيُطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية معينة ؛ مثل اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك المحمول ومعلومات التعريف الأخرى التي قد نجمعها مع معلوماتك الشخصية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكي نتمكن من التحقق من هويتك ، قد نحتاج منك أن تطلب منك إثبات هوية ساري المفعول (على سبيل المثال في شكل نسخة من جواز سفرك ، وشهادة التسجيل ، وتأشيرة / تصريح المقيم ، وبطاقة الهوية الوطنية الخاصة بك و / أو رخصة القيادة الخاصة بك). سيتم طلب ذلك عند محاولة تنشيط خدمات معينة.

يجب عليك التأكد من أن عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي قمت بتسجيله معنا محدث دائمًا حتى نتمكن دائمًا من الاتصال بك للحصول على معلومات مهمة تتعلق بحساب العميل الخاص بك وخدمة شتيوي باي. قد نحتاج أيضًا إلى جمع معلومات مالية مختارة منك ، مثل بطاقة الائتمان و / أو تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي.

عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) (وهو رقم فريد مخصص لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو الخادم أو مزود خدمة الإنترنت (ISP)) ، ومعلومات حول جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (مثل نوع المتصفح) ومعلومات التنقل (مثل الصفحات التي تزورها على www. shetewypay.com) بالإضافة إلى الأوقات التي تصل فيها إلى www.shetewypay.com ، قد يتم تتبعها أيضًا ضد معلوماتك الشخصية لأغراض منع الاحتيال ، لتحسين خدمة شتيوي باي ، وبشكل أعم ، إدارة استخدام مستخدمينا لـ www بشكل أفضل .shetewypay.com.

للمساعدة في حمايتك من الاحتيال وإساءة استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية ، قد نجمع معلومات عنك وتفاعلاتك مع خدمات شتيوي باي. قد نقوم أيضًا بتقييم جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف المحمول أو أي جهاز وصول آخر للتعرف على أي برامج أو نشاط ضار.

قد نقدم لك القدرة على الاتصال بخدمات شتيوي باي باستخدام جهاز محمول ، إما من خلال تطبيق محمول أو عبر موقع ويب محسن للجوال. تسري أحكام سياسة الخصوصية هذه على كل الوصول المحمول واستخدام الأجهزة المحمولة.

قد تقوم شتيوي باي بمراقبة أو تسجيل محادثاتها الهاتفية معك أو مع أي شخص يتصرف نيابة عنك. من خلال التواصل مع شتيوي باي ، تقر بأن اتصالك قد يتم سماعه أو مراقبته أو تسجيله دون إشعار أو تحذير.

أخيرًا ، قد نجمع معلومات إضافية منك أو عنك بطرق أخرى لم يتم وصفها هنا تحديدًا. على سبيل المثال ، قد نجمع معلومات تتعلق باتصالك بفريق دعم العملاء لدينا أو نقوم بتخزين النتائج عند الرد على استبيان.

البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها

قد نجمع بياناتك الشخصية عند التسجيل للحصول على خدماتنا أو استخدامها ، مثل عند إنشاء حساب أو إجراء دفعة أو إجراء عملية شراء. إذا كنت تستخدم خدماتنا دون إنشاء حساب أو تسجيل الدخول إليه ، فسنظل نجمع البيانات الشخصية ، والتي قد تتضمن معلومات الدفع ومعلومات الجهاز والموقع. عندما تستخدم خدماتنا دون إنشاء حساب أو تسجيل الدخول إليه ، سنستخدم هذه المعلومات لمعالجة المعاملات ومنع الاحتيال والامتثال للقانون. قد نربط هذه المعلومات بحسابك ، إذا كان لديك حساب أو إذا قمت بإنشاء حساب في تاريخ لاحق.

فيما يلي أنواع البيانات الشخصية التي قد نجمعها عند إنشاء حساب أو استخدام خدماتنا:

  • الاسم الأول والاسم الأخير
  • العنوان الظاهر في هويتك
  • رقم الهاتف
  • البريد الإلكتروني
  • عنوان IP
  • المعلومات التي تم جمعها من ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو تقنيات التتبع الأخرى
  • رقم الهوية
  • هوية صادرة عن الحكومة
  • الحساب المصرفي وأرقام التوجيه
  • معلومات بطاقة الائتمان والخصم
  • معلومات مالية
  • العمر وتاريخ الميلاد
  • الأصل القومي
  • الجنسية
  • الحالة العسكرية
  • تاريخ شراء
  • التفاعلات مع خدماتنا أو مواقعنا
  • تاريخ التسوق
  • تحديد الموقع الجغرافي القائم على IP
  • تسجيلات المكالمات عند التحدث إلى خدمة العملاء
  • معرفات الصور
  • المعلومات التجارية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الهاتف
  • المعرفات الضريبية
  • عمليات الاحتيال وتقييم المخاطر
  • تفضيلات التخصيص

كيف ولماذا نشارك البيانات الشخصية

نحن لا نبيع بياناتك الشخصية. ومع ذلك ، يجوز لنا مشاركة البيانات الشخصية عبر خدماتنا ومع أعضاء آخرين في شتيوي باي Partners. في بعض الأحيان نشارك البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها مع أطراف ثالثة لمساعدتنا في تقديم الخدمات وحماية عملائنا من المخاطر والاحتيال وتسويق منتجاتنا والامتثال للالتزامات القانونية. قد نشارك البيانات الشخصية مع:

  • Shetewy شركاء الدفع.
  • مقدمو الخدمات الذين يساعدوننا في إصدار بطاقات فيزا ومعالجة المدفوعات والتسويق والبحث والامتثال والتدقيق وحوكمة الشركات والاتصالات والأمن.
  • شبكات البطاقات ومعالجات الدفع.
  • المؤسسات المالية ، مثل البنوك التي نتعاون معها لتقديم منتجات مشتركة.
  • المحاكم والحكومات والهيئات التنظيمية وإنفاذ القانون عندما تكون مصحوبة بأمر استدعاء أو وثائق قانونية أخرى تتطلب من شتيوي باي أو الشركاء الاستجابة.
  • الأشخاص المشاركون في معاملة ، مثل المستخدمين الآخرين أو التجار ومقدمي الخدمات.
  • تُستخدم أدوات الطرف الثالث للمساعدة في مكافحة الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وإساءة الاستخدام. على سبيل المثال ، نستخدم ReCaptcha للمساعدة في تحديد ما إذا كنت شخصًا أو جهاز كمبيوتر. عند استخدام ReCaptcha ، تخضع بياناتك الشخصية لـ سياسة خصوصية Google و شروط الاستخدام
  • الجهات الخارجية الأخرى: الامتثال للقوانين ؛ التحقيق في انتهاكات اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بنا أو فرضها ؛ تسهيل الاندماج أو الشراء أو البيع لجزء أو كل أعمالنا ؛ الامتثال لقواعد اقتران البطاقة ؛ لمنع الأذى الجسدي أو النشاط غير القانوني.

استخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية

نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لتقديم وتحسين خدمة شتيوي باي لك. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لمنع الأنشطة غير القانونية وتنفيذ اتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بنا معك.

على سبيل المثال ، قد نشارك بعض المعلومات الشخصية التي تزودنا بها مع البنوك (على سبيل المثال ، للامتثال لالتزاماتنا المتعلقة بمكافحة غسيل الأموال) ، إلى خدمات تفويض بطاقة الائتمان ومعالجتها والتحقق منها أو لأغراض فحص الاحتيال. قد نحتاج ، في مثل هذه الظروف ، لطلب إثبات هوية منك (على سبيل المثال في شكل نسخة من جواز سفرك أو بطاقة هويتك الوطنية).

لا يجوز لهذه الكيانات استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية لأي أغراض ثانوية أخرى بخلاف الغرض الذي من أجله تم تزويدنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية لنا ، ما لم يطلب منها ذلك بموجب القانون.

على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحفاظ على خصوصيتك ، فقد نحتاج إلى الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لوكالات إنفاذ القانون أو لأطراف ثالثة تساعد في التحقيق في الاحتيال أو لأطراف ثالثة تحقق لمستخدم حارس آمن أو شتيوي باي من أي خطر ، أو مع الوكالات الحكومية أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى نحن مضطرون إليها بأمر من المحكمة أو إجراء قانوني مماثل ؛ حيث يتعين علينا القيام بذلك للامتثال للقانون ؛ حيث نتعاون مع تحقيق مستمر في تطبيق القانون ؛ أو عندما نؤمن بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري لمنع وقوع ضرر مادي أو خسارة مالية ، أو للإبلاغ عن نشاط غير قانوني مشتبه فيه أو للتحقيق في انتهاك محتمل لاتفاقية المستخدم الخاصة بنا.

في حالة بيع شتيوي باي أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو أي أصول من أعمال شتيوي باي ، قد يتم الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية لمشتري محتمل لأغراض استمرار تزويدك بخدمة شتيوي باي أو بطريقة أخرى فيما يتعلق بـ بيع شتيوي باي أو الشركات التابعة لها أو الشركات التابعة لها أو أي أصول من أعمال شتيوي باي.

قد نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة غير تابعة للأغراض التالية:

منع الاحتيال وإدارة المخاطر: للمساعدة في منع الاحتيال أو تقييم وإدارة المخاطر. خدمة العملاء: لأغراض خدمة العملاء ، بما في ذلك للمساعدة في خدمة حساباتك أو حل النزاعات (مثل الفواتير أو المعاملات). الشحن: فيما يتعلق بالشحن والخدمات ذات الصلة للمشتريات التي تتم باستخدام شتيوي باي. الامتثال القانوني: لمساعدتهم على الامتثال لمتطلبات مكافحة غسل الأموال والتحقق من تمويل مكافحة الإرهاب. مزودي الخدمة: لتمكين مزودي الخدمة بموجب عقد معنا لدعم عملياتنا التجارية ، مثل منع الاحتيال ، وجمع الفواتير ، والتسويق ، وخدمة العملاء ، والخدمات التقنية. تفرض عقودنا أن مزودي الخدمة هؤلاء يستخدمون معلوماتك فقط فيما يتعلق بالخدمات التي يقدمونها لنا وليس لمصلحتهم الخاصة. أطراف ثالثة أخرى بموافقتك أو بتوجيه منك للقيام بذلك.

بخلاف ذلك ، سنكشف فقط عن معلوماتك الشخصية لطرف ثالث بإذن منك.

نحن لا نبيع أو نؤجر أيًا من معلوماتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة في سياق العمل المعتاد ، ولن نشارك معلوماتك الشخصية إلا مع أطراف ثالثة وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها

يمكنك الوصول إلى معلوماتك ومراجعتها ضمن "الملف الشخصي" عند تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب العميل الخاص بك على www.shetewypay.com.

إذا تغيرت معلوماتك الشخصية بأي شكل من الأشكال ، إذا تم تقديمها بشكل غير صحيح في حساب العميل الخاص بك أو إذا كنت ترغب في تعديلها لأي سبب آخر ، فيجب عليك تحديث معلوماتك الشخصية أو تعديلها أو تصحيحها (حسب الاقتضاء) عبر www.shetewypay. كوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل إلغاء تنشيط حساب العميل الخاص بك ، ستحتاج إلى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء عبر www.shetewypay.com.

بعد إلغاء تنشيط حساب العميل الخاص بك ، قد نحتاج إلى الاحتفاظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية للامتثال للقانون ، لمتطلبات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها الفنية ، لمنع الاحتيال والمساعدة في أي تحقيقات قانونية واتخاذ أي إجراءات أخرى يسمح بها القانون بخلاف ذلك.

اتصالاتنا معك

عند تسجيل حساب العميل الخاص بك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تؤكد تسجيلك الناجح. بمجرد التسجيل ، قد تتلقى أحيانًا معلومات عن المنتجات والخدمات والصفقات الخاصة منا.

نحن نقدم لك خيار تلقي أو عدم تلقي هذه المعلومات عند التسجيل. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير الخيار الذي اخترته عند التسجيل ، يمكنك القيام بذلك في أي وقت في ملف تعريف حساب العميل الخاص بك.

روابط موقع الطرف الثالث

قد يحتوي www.shetewypay.com على روابط لمواقع أخرى. لا تتحكم شتيوي باي في ممارسات هذه المواقع الأخرى وليست مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع الأخرى.

يرجى ملاحظة أن التجار والبائعين والمستخدمين الذين تشتري منهم أو تتعاقد معهم لديهم سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم ، وعلى الرغم من أن اتفاقية مستخدم شتيوي باي لا تسمح للطرف المتعامل الآخر باستخدام هذه المعلومات لأي شيء بخلاف تقديم خدمات شتيوي باي ، فإن شتيوي باي هي ليست مسؤولة عن أفعالهم ، بما في ذلك ممارسات حماية المعلومات الخاصة بهم. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الأطراف الثالثة قد تكون في بلدان أخرى حيث قد تكون قوانين معالجة المعلومات الشخصية أقل صرامة من بلدك.

نحن نشجعك ، عند مغادرة www.shetewypay.com ، على قراءة بيانات الخصوصية لكل موقع ويب تزوره إذا كنت تنوي تقديم معلومات شخصية إلى هذا الموقع. شتيوي باي ليست مسؤولة عن محتوى أو ممارسات المعلومات لهذه الأطراف الثالثة.

حماية معلوماتك الشخصية

نحتفظ بمعلوماتك الشخصية على الخوادم الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة.

إذا اخترت تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية ، فأنت توافق على نقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى تلك المعلومات الشخصية وتخزينها على خوادمنا. نتخذ إجراءات معقولة لحماية جميع معلوماتك الشخصية من الوصول أو الاستخدام أو الكشف غير المصرح به ، بما في ذلك استخدام تقنية طبقة المقابس الآمنة (SSL) مع تشفير 128 بت عالي الأمان ، معتمد من Thawte. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإنترنت ليس وسيطًا آمنًا ولا يمكننا ضمان خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية. يجب عليك إدخال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور في كل مرة تريد فيها استخدام خدمة شتيوي باي. لا تشارك أبدًا اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور أو أي تفاصيل حول حساب العميل الخاص بك مع أي شخص.

إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن اختراق اسم المستخدم أو كلمة المرور أو حساب العميل ، فيرجى الاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء على الفور.

على وجه الخصوص ، إذا كنت قلقًا من اختراق كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، يرجى التأكد من تغيير كلمة المرور الخاصة بك على الفور عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى www.shetewypay.com.

تتم معالجة جميع المعاملات بطرق آلية ، ويمكن لأي شخص يحصل على بيانات اعتماد الوصول و / أو الهاتف المحمول استخدامه لتحويل أموالك دون إذنك.

إذا زودت هاتفك المحمول و / أو بريدك الإلكتروني و / أو خدمات شتيوي باي الخاصة بك بالوصول إلى بيانات الاعتماد لطرف ثالث ، وكان الطرف الثالث يستخدم بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك ، أو قمت بإهمال الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك أو الوصول إلى بيانات الاعتماد متاحة لطرف ثالث ثم باستخدامها ، ستكون مسؤولاً عن المعاملات التي يتم إجراؤها والاستخدام أو إساءة استخدام حساب شتيوي باي الخاص بك حتى وما لم يتم إبلاغ شتيوي باي بخلاف ذلك. أنت مسؤول عن أي استخدام أو سوء استخدام فيما يتعلق ببيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. قد نطلب منك إغلاق حسابك في شتيوي باي وفتح حساب جديد و / أو تغيير بيانات اعتماد الوصول إلى شتيوي باي.

كيف يمكنك الاتصال بنا بخصوص أسئلة الخصوصية

إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن جمعنا واستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بنا go@shetewypay.com.

سياسة شتيوي باي Cookie

يستخدم شتيوي باي ملفات تعريف الارتباط على موقع www.shetewypay.com. باستخدام خدمات شتيوي باي ، فإنك توافق على استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

توضح سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا ما هي ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وكيف نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، وكيف يمكن للأطراف الثالثة التي قد نتشارك معها استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط على الخدمة ، واختياراتك فيما يتعلق بملفات تعريف الارتباط والمزيد من المعلومات حول ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبارة عن أجزاء صغيرة من النص يتم إرسالها إلى متصفح الويب الخاص بك عن طريق موقع الويب الذي تزوره. يتم تخزين ملف تعريف الارتباط في متصفح الويب الخاص بك ويسمح للخدمة أو لطرف ثالث بالتعرف عليك وجعل زيارتك القادمة أسهل وتكون الخدمة أكثر فائدة لك.

يمكن أن تكون ملفات تعريف الارتباط ملفات تعريف ارتباط "مستمرة" أو "جلسات عمل". تظل ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي أو الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك عندما تكون في وضع عدم الاتصال ، بينما يتم حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط للجلسة بمجرد إغلاق متصفح الويب الخاص بك.

عند استخدامك للخدمة والوصول إليها ، قد نضع عددًا من ملفات تعريف الارتباط في متصفح الويب الخاص بك. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط للأغراض التالية: لتمكين وظائف معينة للخدمة ، ولتقديم تحليلات.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بالجلسات والملفات الثابتة في خدمات شتيوي باي ونستخدم أنواعًا مختلفة من ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتشغيل خدمات شتيوي باي:

ملفات تعريف الارتباط الأساسية. قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتذكر المعلومات التي تغير الطريقة التي تتصرف بها الخدمة أو تبدو ، مثل تفضيل لغة المستخدم على الخدمة.

تحليلات ملفات تعريف الارتباط. قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية لتتبع المعلومات حول كيفية استخدام الخدمة حتى نتمكن من إجراء التحسينات. قد نستخدم أيضًا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التحليلية لاختبار الإعلانات الجديدة أو الصفحات أو الميزات أو الوظائف الجديدة للخدمة لمعرفة كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين معها.

ملفات تعريف ارتباط الطرف الثالث

بالإضافة إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا ، يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام ملفات تعريف ارتباط متنوعة لأطراف ثالثة للإبلاغ عن إحصائيات استخدام الخدمة ، وتقديم إعلانات على الخدمة ومن خلالها ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو توجيه متصفح الويب الخاص بك إلى حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو رفضها ، يرجى زيارة صفحات المساعدة الخاصة بمستعرض الويب لديك. يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا قمت بحذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو رفضت قبولها ، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام جميع الميزات التي نقدمها ، وقد لا تتمكن من تخزين تفضيلاتك ، وقد لا يتم عرض بعض صفحاتنا بشكل صحيح.

Icon